SHAKER Vieux-Québec

At the beginning of March 2022, the fifteenth SHAKER Kitchen & Mixology will open its doors to start the new year in style! The latest restaurant-bar will take place in the premises of the former Bisto Plus located in the heart of the Old Quebec, more precisely at 1063, rue St-Jean.

This branch will certainly seduce you with its 180 seats, its 40 seats around the bar and its incredible street-side terrace, which turns into a pedestrian street during summer season. See you in 2022 in this history-filled restaurant abound with the vestiges of Old Quebec, hiding surprises, private spaces and more! That’s for you to discover...

** HERE, WE ASK FOR 2 ID CARD / 18 YEARS OLD & + **
No minor can be admitted in our restaurant, whether they're accompanied by an adult or not. SHAKER Ste-Joseph is an establishment with a bar permit, and we reserve the right to cancel any reservation or to refuse access to any client who doesn't respect this condition. Thank you for your understanding.

SHAKER Vieux-Québec 1063, rue St-Jean, Quebec,
QC, G1R 1S2

SHAKER Vieux-Québec

Au début d'avril 2022, le quatorzième restaurant-bar SHAKER Cuisine & Mixologie a ouvert ses portes pour entamer l’année en beauté! C’est dans l’ancien local du Bistro Plus situé en plein cœur du Vieux-Québec que le petit dernier de la chaîne a pris place, plus précisément au 1063, rue St-Jean.

Avec ses 180 places assises, ses 40 sièges au bar et sa magnifique terrasse située sur une rue culte de la ville et piétonne lors de la saison estivale, cette succursale a tout pour vous séduire! Rendez-vous dans ce restaurant qui vous rappellera les vestiges et l’histoire du Vieux-Québec cachant surprises, espaces privés inédits et bien plus! À vous de les découvrir…

** ICI ON CARTE / 18 ANS & + **
Aucun mineur ne peut être admis dans notre restaurant, accompagné d'un adulte ou non. Le SHAKER Vieux-Québec est un établissement avec permis de bar, et nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler toute réservation ou de refuser l'accès à tout client ne respectant pas cette condition.
Merci de votre compréhension.